Contact Us

Sou Sushila Danchand Ghodawat Charitable Trust's
Sanjay Ghodawat International School

Gat No. 555
Kolhapur - Sangli Highway
A / P : Atigre
Taluka : Hatkanangale
Dist : Kolhapur
ZIP / PIN Code : 416 118
State : Maharashtra, INDIA
Cell No. : +91 77200 57670
Land Line No. : +91 230 - 2463888
Fax No. : +91 230 - 2600999
E-mail : principal@sgischool.in



Principal

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mrs. Sasmita Mohanty
  • Call : +91 95525 87017
  • Email : principal@sgischool.in

Vice Principal

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mr. H. M. Naveen
  • Call : +91 95525 72565
  • Email : viceprincipal@sgischool.in

Administrative Officer

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mr. Dhananjay Sahu
  • Call : +91 90110 22634
  • Land Line : +91 230 - 2463877
  • Email : dhananjay.sahu@sgischool.in

Admissions Information

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mr. Ramizahmed Peerzada
  • Call : +91 77200 16736
  • Land Line: +91 230 - 2463891
  • Email : admissions@sgischool.in



  • Contact : Ms. Megha Suryavanshi
  • Call : +91 90110 39888
  • Email : megha.suryavanshi@sgischool.in



  • Contact : Mrs. Rebecca Tayade
  • Call : +91 77200 57665
  • Land Line : +91 230 - 2463873
  • Email : rebecca.tayade@sgischool.in

Helpdesk

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mrs. Aditi Deshpande
  • Call : +91 77200 57670
  • Land Line : +91 230 - 2463888
  • Email : aditi.deshpande@sgischool.in

Account Information

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mr. Magdum Rajendra
  • Call : +91 90110 90850
  • Land Line : +91 230 - 2463875
  • Email : rajendra.magdum@sgischool.in

  • Contact : Mr. Rahul Dhapale
  • Call : +91 230 - 2463876
  • Email : rahul.dhapale@sgischool.in

  • Contact : Mr. Yasin Pathan
  • Call : +91 90750 11874
  • Call : +91 230 - 2463876

Transport Information

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mr. Amar Pawar
  • Call : +91 90110 39743

  • Contact : Mr. Vinod Patil
  • Call : +91 89757 62341

  • Contact : Mr. Vishwanth Nalawade
  • Call : +91 91300 99284

  • Email : principal@sgischool.in

Website Information

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Contact : Mr. Amol S. Gharge
  • Cell : +91 90110 70530
  • Email : amol.gharge@sgipolytechnic.in