Contact Us

Sou Sushila Danchand Ghodawat Charitable Trust's
Sanjay Ghodawat International School

Gat No. 555 Kolhapur - Sangli Highway
A / P : Atigre Taluka : Hatkanangale
Dist : Kolhapur ZIP / PIN Code : 416 118
State : Maharashtra, INDIA
Cell No. : +91 77200 12058
Land Line No. : +91 230 - 2689700
Fax No. : +91 230 - 2600999
E-mail : principal@sgischool.in



Director-Principal

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Mrs. Sasmita Mohanty

  • : +91 95525 87017
  • : principal@sgischool.in

Principal Residential Section

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Mr. H. M. Naveen

  • : +91 95525 72565
  • : residentialprincipal@sgichool.in

Helpdesk

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Mrs. Varsha Bhandigare

  • : +91 77200 12058
  • : +91 230 - 2689700
  • : pro@sgischool.in

Transport Manager

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Mr. Paulas C. Jadhav

  • : +91 7720012056
  • : transport.manager@sgischool.in

Administrative Officer

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Mr. Vivek Mane

  • : +91 9112259793
  • : admin.officer@sgischool.in

Transport Incharge

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Mr. Sunil Patil

  • : +91 90110 39732
  • : transportincharge@sgischool.in

Website Developer

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Mr. Sagar U. Hajare

  • : +91 9960906604
  • : sagarhajare15@gmail.com

IT Incharge

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Mr. Sushant Shinde

  • : +91 9096604040
  • : sushant.shinde@sgischool.in

Admissions Department

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Mrs. Varsha Sarote

  • : +91 90110 39888
  • : admissions@sgischool.in & varsha.sarote@sgischool.in
  • Mrs. S. Vaishali

  • : +91 77200 16736
  • : admin.vaishali@sgischool.in

Account Department

Sanjay Ghodawat International School

  • Mr. Magdum Rajendra

  • : +91 90110 90850
  • : rajendra.magdum@sgischool.in

  • Mr. Rahul Dhapale

  • : rahul.dhapale@sgischool.in

  • Mr. Yasin Pathan

  • : +91 230 - 2689754
  • : +91 9075011874